"they make sure that you have the greatest time   of your life at one of their shows.”   –   Ultra5280


Founded in 2008 by Julie Smith Clem and Eugene Mirman, The EUGENE MIRMAN COMEDY FESTIVAL is the world’s first sincere-and-ironic comedy festival that celebrates a close-knit comedy community, while making fun of the trappings of mainstream festival programming. The festival takes place in Brooklyn every year and in addition to the comedy on stage, you may also find a bouncy castle with a therapist inside, a roaming CPA dressed like a clown giving tax advice, or a station where you can throw a water balloon at a slam poet.


A.D. Miles, Adam Reed, Aisha Tyler, Alan Alda, Amber Tamblyn, Amy Schumer, Aziz Ansari, Bill Nye, Bobby Tisdale, Bobcat Goldthwait, Brent Sullivan, Bridget Everett, Chelsea Peretti, Chris Duffy, Chris Gethard, Chris Parnell, Colson Whitehead, Craig Baldo, Dan Boulger, Daniel Kitson, Dan St. Germain, Dave Hill, David Cross, David Wain, Demetri Martin, Derrick Brown, Elna Baker, Emo Phillips, Eric Slovin, Fred Armisen, Gabe Liedman, Gary Gulman, Greg Johnson, H. Jon Benjamin, Hannibal Buress, Heather Lawless, Ira Glass, Janeane Garofalo, Jason Sudeikis, Jean Grae, Jemaine Clement, Jena Friedman, Jen Kirkman, Jessica Walter, Jessica Williams, Jessi Klein, Jim Gaffigan, Joe Wong, John Hodgman, John Mulaney, John Oliver, John Roberts, Jon Glaser, Karen Kilgariff, Kevin Townley, Kristen Schaal, Kumail Nanjiani, Kurt Braunohler, Larry Murphy, Leo Allen, Les Savy Fav, Maeve Higgins, Marc Maron, Max Silvestri, Mehran Khagani, Michael Showalter, Mike Birbiglia, Mike Lawrence, Myq Kaplan, Neil deGrasse Tyson, Neko Case, Nick Kroll, Nick Thune, Patrick Borelli, Phoebe Robinson, Rachel Dratch, Reggie Watts, Ron Lynch, Sam Seder, Sarah Silverman, Sarah Vowell, Seaton Smith, Seth Herzog, Shonali Bhowmik, Stephin Merritt, The Sklar Brothers, Tig Notaro, Todd Barry, Tom Shillue, Tony V., Wesley Stace, Wyatt Cenac, and Yo La Tengo.

Go to FEST INFO for venues, dates, times – and to purchase your tickets today!